POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM FREEPARKING.CO.UK (FOLLOW-UP)

Yesterday (2 March) I wrote about the terrible customer service (if one can even call it customer service)! Offered by freeparking.co.uk, (for that post please see https://kevinmorris101.wordpress.com/2011/03/02/poor-customer-service-from-freeparking/).

As explained in my previous post, I purchased a domain, from Freeparking on 26 February and the sum of £9.99 debited my account. However as of today (3 March) my domain is still shown as processing! This is very poor given that Freeparking advise that it should take no more than 48 hours to get up and running. More worryingly I searched Freeparking’s site to ascertain whether the domain which I’ve paid for (for a period of two years) is still being advertised for sale. Readers you will not be surprised to hear (given my previous comments on Freeparking) that the domain which I own is still available for purchase via Freeparking. What can I say accept to repeat the warning in my previous post not to touch this company with a bargepole.

Kevin

About kevinmorris101

I live and work in London and blog as a hobby. If you would like to contact me please send an email to animalia at shiftmail.com (the address is rendered in this manner in order to try and defeat spammers)!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM FREEPARKING.CO.UK (FOLLOW-UP)

  1. Pingback: POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM FREEPARKING THE SAGA CONTINUES | My Blog

Leave a Reply

