THE CRAZY WORLD OF CLAIRE KHAW

Yesterday (5 March) I blogged regarding the views of Claire Khaw (a member of the BNP) who, on the Victoria Derbyshire Show, on BBC Radio 5 advocated that mothers with severely disabled children kill their ofspring. Since my earlier post I’ve come across the below post, on Benwoodham’s blog entitled “The Crazy World of Claire Khaw”. It is worth a read and can be found at http://benwoodhams.wordpress.com/2010/06/12/claire_khaw/

About kevinmorris101

I live and work in London and blog as a hobby. If you would like to contact me please send an email to animalia at shiftmail.com (the address is rendered in this manner in order to try and defeat spammers)!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to THE CRAZY WORLD OF CLAIRE KHAW

  1. Claire Khaw says:

    I hope you realise that Ben Woodhams does not allow me to comment on his blog. Mighty liberal of him, eh?

    • Thank you for your comment. I was aware of that fact. Each blog owner must make their own decisions as to who they allow to comment. My view is that if I criticise the views held by an individual then that person should have a right of reply, however it is, as I say a matter for each blog owner as to who they allow to comment and/or post.

Leave a Reply

