POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM CANTA NAPOLI RISTORANTE ITALIANO IN TEDDINGTON

I blogged, on 16 February regarding my visit to the Canta Napoli Ristorante Italiano in Teddington. In that post I mentioned that the disabled toilet was being used as a store room and that I’d e-mailed the restaurant, on 14 February drawing this to their attention. Subsequently a reader drew to my attention the fact that the restaurant’s menus are not accessible to users of screen reading software, (the menus are scanned in as PDF images which access software, such as Jaws is unable to read). I e-mailed the restaurant one week ago drawing their attention to this issue and asking that they provide me with a response in respect of both the disabled toilet and the inaccessibility of their menus to users of access software. As of today (7 March) I am still waiting. One wonders what the point of having an e-mail address is if the business in question lacks the courtesy to respond to messages. Given the poor customer service I’d advise anyone thinking of patronising this business to reconsider their decision!

Kevin

About kevinmorris101

I live and work in London and blog as a hobby. If you would like to contact me please send an email to animalia at shiftmail.com (the address is rendered in this manner in order to try and defeat spammers)!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

